Venues Brilliant Sports Journey In Legendary Stadiums

The success of the 2019 SEA Games cannot help but mention the system of modern competition venues that meet international standards. These venues are divided into 4 main clusters:

Clark cluster

New Clark City Sports Center: Where athletics, swimming, handball, rugby, 3×3 basketball, BMX bicycles, and mountain biking take place.
Angeles City Gymnasium: Venue for volleyball, table tennis, taekwondo, karate, gymnastics, and weightlifting.

Subic cluster

Subic Sports Complex: Where water sports such as scuba diving, windsurfing, sailing, canoeing & kayaking take place.
Subic Bay Yacht Club: Where sailing competitions are held.

Metro Manila cluster

Philippine National Stadium: Place of the 2019 SEA Games opening ceremony.
Rizal Memorial Gymnasium: Where boxing, wushu, kurash, pencak silat, and judo are held.
Mall of Asia Arena: Place to organize 5×5 basketball and indoor soccer.
PhilSports Center: Where badminton, billiards & snooker, fencing, wrestling, Muay Thai are held.

BLT cluster (Batangas, La Union, Tagaytay)

Batangas Sports Center: Where soccer and beach handball are held.
La Union Sports Center: Venue for surfing.
Picnic Grove, Tagaytay: Place to organize bicycle racing.

The modern, comfortable and international-standard venue system is one of the factors contributing to the resounding success of the SEA Games 2019. Thanks to that, the SEA Games 2019 has brought athletes and fans Enjoy wonderful and memorable sports experiences.

See more >>> WE WIN AS ONE

Angeles University Foundation

Aquatics Center, New Clark City

Athletics Stadium, New Clark City

CDC Lot in front of Royce Hotel, Clark

Clark Freeport Zone, Friendship Gate

DECA Wakeboard Park

Laus Group Events Center

Luisita Golf and Country Club

Parade Grounds

Royce Hotel

The Villages

Hanjin Boat Terminal (Airport Area, Cubi Point)

Malawaan Park

Subic Bay Bldg 229

Subic Bay Boardwalk

Subic Bay Exhibition & Convention Center

Subic Gymnasium

Subic Bay Yacht Club

Subic Bay Convention Center

Subic Bay Freeport Zone

Subic Tennis Court

Sea/Bay Near The Lighthouse Marina Resort

Triboa Bay

Coronado Lanes, Starmall EDSA

Cuneta Astrodome

Filinvest City, Alabang (Spectrum Midway Ave.)

Mall of Asia Arena

Manila Hotel Tent

Manila Polo Club – Court 1 & 2

Muntinlupa Sports Complex

Ninoy Aquino Stadium

PhilSports Arena

PICC Forum 2

Rizal Memorial Sports Complex

Rizal Memorial Sports Complex (Basketball Coliseum)

Rizal Memorial Sports Complex (Tennis Center)

Rizal Memorial Sports Complex (Football Stadium)

San Juan Arena

SM Mall of Asia Ice Skating Rink

SM Megamall Ice Skating Rink

Philippine Marine Shooting Range

World Trade Center Halls A, B, C

Aguinaldo Highway, Laurel, Batangas

Biñan Football Stadium

BMX Track, Tagaytay City Centrum

Brgy. Kaylaway, Nasugbu, Batangas

Brgy. Luntal, Tuy, Batangas

City of Imus Grandstand

Iñigo Zobel Polo Facility

LB Centtro Mall & Convention Center

Maragondon, Cavite (Seaside Race Track)

Miguel Romero Polo Facility

Monalisa Pt. – Little Surfmaid – Kahuna, San Juan La Union

People’s Park Palace in the Sky, Tagaytay City

Praying Hands Monument, TICC, Tagaytay City

Sigtuna Hall, TICC, Tagaytay City

Sta Rosa Sports Complex

Tagaytay Centrum

Tagaytay – International Convention Center

Tagaytay Skatepark

Tatlong Bungo, Brgy. Niyugan, Laurel, Batangas

Tuy Municipal Hall, Tuy, Batangas

UP College of Human Kinetics Gym

Vermosa Sports Hub

ASEAN Convention Center

Clark International Airport

New Clark City

Ninoy Aquino International Airport

Philippine Arena

Rizal Memorial Sports Complex

Transportation Hub – Clark

Transportation Hub – Metro Manila

Transportation Hub – Subic

World Trade Center – Hall D



Athlete’s Village Closing Ceremony

*Venues are subject to change